ABOUT US

OUR
TEAM


Guy Tolhurst
Guy Tolhurst

Managing Director
guy@intelligent-partnership.com

Anthony O'Connor
Anthony O'Connor

Head of Content
anthony@intelligent-partnership.com

Joe Kavanagh
Joe Kavanagh

Senior Editor
joe@intelligent-partnership.com

Michelle Powell
Michelle Powell

Strategic Partnerships Director
michelle@intelligent-partnership.com

Mar Alvarez
Mar Alvarez

Creative Manager
creatives@intelligent-partnership.com

Estela Alcay
Estela Alcay

Creative Artworker
estela@intelligent-partnership.com

Debbie Connelly
Debbie Connelly

Events Manager
debbie@intelligent-partnership.com

Laura Vizan Angus
Laura Vizan Angus

Events Manager
laura@intelligent-partnership.com

Beatrice Wilkin
Beatrice Wilkin

Operation & Events Executive
beatrice@intelligent-partnership.com


At Intelligent Partnership, we’re committed to supporting entrepreneurship and the healthy growth of UK small businesses.

SOME OF OUR BRANDS